Join us for our 48th Season!


2014/15 Concerts

Our 48th season offers a fresh and innovative program, with a world premiere, returning favorites, and exciting new ensembles to enjoy.

See, Hear, Know

Watch interviews with composers Joan Tower and Kevin Puts, enjoy pre-concert lectures, read reviews, newsletters, and more!

Arc of Life Project

This innovative four-part commissioning project concludes in the upcoming 2014/15 season with a piece by Chris Theofanidis.


We believe tomorrow’s classical music lovers are today’s bright and inquisitive kids so we strive to share the music beyond the concert hall.

Chamber music -- a conversation between friends."
- Catherine Drinker Bowen, American violinist, writer (1897-1973)